01

Investor Overview

NexGen hosts an elite global investor base which has attracted world-class financings for a solid financial platform.




02

Corporate Presentations

How NexGen is delivering the clean energy of the future

Corporate Presentations
03

Reports and Filings

Annual General & Special Meeting

04

US Shareholders

05

Stock Information

06

Share Structure

07

Events & Webcasts

 
Delivering a Generational Project In support of the submission of the draft Environmental Impact Statement, NexGen launched a 10-minute video on NexGen’s team and innovative approach, and the unique characteristics of the Rook I Project.
NexGen Corporate video NexGen is advancing the world’s largest development uranium project holding a portfolio of prospective uranium projects in Saskatchewan, Canada. Our flagship asset is the Rook I Project, host of the 100% owned Arrow Deposit.
Feasibility Study Webcast NexGen Energy Ltd. announced the robust environmental and economic results of its independent Feasibility Study (“FS”) placing the Rook I Project as one of the leading global resource projects with an elite ESG profile.
08

Analyst Coverage

The following analysts have completed research coverage on NexGen Energy Ltd. and may be contacted directly for copies of the report.

North America
BMO Capital Markets
Alexander Pearce
alexander.pearce@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Group
Katie Lachapelle
klachapelle@cgf.com
Cormark Securities
Nicolas Dion
ndion@cormark.com
Eight Capital
Puneet Singh
psingh@viiicapital.com
Haywood Securities Inc.
Colin Healey
chealey@haywood.com
 
Paradigm Capital
Gordon Lawson
glawson@paradigmcap.com
PI Financial
Chris Thompson
cthompson@pifinancial.com
Raymond James Ltd.
Brian MacArthur, CFA
brian.macarthur@raymondjames.ca
RBC Dominion Securities
Andrew D. Wong
andrew.d.wong@rbccm.com
Red Cloud Securities
David A. Talbot
dtalbot@redcloudsecurities.com
 
Scotiabank GBM
Orest Wowkodaw
orest.wowkodaw@scotiabank.com
Sprott Capital Partners
Justin Chan
jchan@scp-rf.com
TD Securities Inc.
Craig Hutchinson P. Eng.
craig.hutchison@tdsecurities.com
Asia Pacific
Argonaut Securities
George Ross
georger@argonaut.com
Euroz Hartleys
Steven Clark
sclark@eurozhartleys.com
Shaw and Partners
Andrew Hines
andrew.hines@shawandpartners.com.au
Taylor Collison
Josh Baker
jbaker@taylorcollison.com.au

The above list is provided for informational purposes only. The opinions, estimates, and forecasts of those listed above do not represent that of NexGen Energy Ltd or its Management. NexGen does not by its reference above imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such opinions, estimates, or forecasts.